Tom's Thumb Nursery

Here are our 2019 holiday hours!

Tues, December 24, 20199:00 AM – 3:00 PM
Wed, December 25, 2019CLOSED
Thurs, December 26, 2019CLOSED
Fri, December 27, 20199:00 AM – 5:00 PMWinter Hours start!
Sat, December 28, 20199:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Sun, December 29, 201910:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Mon, December 30, 20199:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Tues, December 31, 2019CLOSED
Wed, January 1, 2020CLOSED
Thurs, January 2, 20209:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Fri, January 3, 20209:00 AM – 5:00 PM

We start our Winter Hours on December 27, 2019. We’ll be open

  • Monday – Saturday – 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM

Leave A Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.